Show Toolbar

InterDesign Contacts



Customer Service
Name Title Tel Ext. Email Accounts
Kathy Ford Customer Service Manager 242 ford@interdesignusa.com
Charlotte Boddy Domestic & Canadian Customer Service Lead 243 boddy@interdesignusa.com
Lisa Miotke Customer Service Support Lead 253 miotke@interdesignusa.com Marmaxx/Marshalls & Home Goods, webstore orders, consumer inquiries & quality issues.
Rep Groups: Belwether Group
Lisa Martin International Customer Service Lead 246 martin@interdesignusa.com
Tom Parr Sr. Customer Service Rep 249 parr@interdesignusa.com Bed Bath & Beyond/Buy Buy Baby/Harmon Stores
Container Store
Johnson & Johnson
Macy's
Bloomingdales
American Sales
Ann & Hope
Barnes & Noble
Bon Ton
Brylane
Burlington
Fred Meyer/Kroger
Marburn
Nexcom & Wakefern. Rep Groups: Koval Williamso
Diane Pinkney Sr. Customer Service Rep 248 pinkney@interdesignusa.com Amazon.com
Costco
Bi-Mart
Jensen
REI
Solutions & Sur La Table. Reps: Koval/Williamson
Debbie Weinstein
Leland & Associates
Shapiro Doi & Travers
Maria Collura Customer Service Rep 248 collura @interdesignusa.com All mass accounts -- Target
Walmart
Lowes
Home Depot
Meijer
Menards
Sam's Club
Sears/Kmart
Shopko
Walgreens
BJ's
& CVS. Rep Groups
S&H
Conlon/Meyer
& Sales Associates.
Kelly Klemencic Customer Service Rep 245 kelly.klemencic@interdesignusa.com All co-op accounts plus Swiss Tech co-op accounts. Rep Groups: Conlon/Meyer & Team Marketing.
Kevin Freibott Customer Service Rep 463 kevin.freibott@interdesignusa.com Smaller Accounts located in the Eastern Region of the US plus all Palmer Marketing accounts. Rep Groups: Belwether
Pinnakle
W. Moses
Sherrill Mathews
MK Inc.
IMA
Team Marketing
Conlon Meyer
Home Concepts
Christine Fagan
Travers
Golan Sales &
Mark Kozak International Customer Service Rep 244 kozak@interdesignusa.com International Accounts in Africa
Asia
Middle East
Australia & Europe (plus China Domestic)
Shelley Ross International CSR 254 shelley.ross@interdesignusa.com International Co-op Accounts - Ace
True Value & Orgill. Reps: Team Marketing
Conlon/Meyer & Mega Trading.
Gustavo Roldan Toci International Customer Service Rep 165 toci@interdesignusa.com Latin American plus the Caribbean. Rep Group: Mega Trading & Commercial Aspen
Kassandra Meltzer International Customer Service Rep 251 kassandra.meltzer@interdesignusa.com Target Global
Walmart
BJ's
Costco and Homesense/Winners DI.
Vicki Guertin International Customer Service Representative 478 vicki.guertin@interdesignusa.com Amazon Europe
Amazon Japan
EU & Japan Warehouses - Rep: Welcome Design
Craig Haas International CS Assistant 470 craig.haas@interdesignusa.com Assists the International CSRs
Laura Stewart Canadian Customer Service Rep 252 stewart@interdesignusa.com EDI - Kent & Walmart. Non-EDI - Cayne's Super Housewares
Solutions & Kitchen Stuff Plus. Rep Groups: Groupe Aventas
Linder Sales & Marketing
Diane Helm (SW Ontario)
Peggy Poirier
L.R. Enterprises
Prosel (Quebec) & Millen Durnin Parrish
Tina Zebkar Canadian Customer Service Rep 251 christina.zebkar@interdesignusa.com EDI - Canadian Tire
Home Outfitters
Homesense
Zellers
Costco
Home Depot
Home Hardware
Hudson Bay
Loblaw
London Drugs
Lowes
Rona
Sears & Western Grocers. Rep Groups: Woodward Marketing (from Toronto to Ottawa)
Groupe Aventas
Linder Sales & M



Purchasing
Name Title Summary Email Tel Ext.
Jason Shefrin Executive VP, Global Sourcing jason.shefrin@interdesignusa.com
Kay Gray Director of Purchasing kay.gray@interdesignusa.com 360
Eric Eichhorn Director of Supply Chain Strategy eric.eichhorn@interdesignusa.com 365
Deb Fasick Purchasing & Inventory Planning Manager deb.fasick@interdesignusa.com 372
Rubin Chen Supply Chain Analyst rubin.chen@interdesignusa.com 299
Fulfillment & Customer Solutions pam.sabruno@interdesignusa.com
Christiana Albert Buyer / Planner - Import christiana.albert@interdesignusa.com 389
Ashley Hamrick Buyer / Planner - Import ashley.hamrick@interdesignusa.com 229
Anita Spaeth Purchasing Associate anita.spaeth@interdesignusa.com 163
Teresa Sabol Purchasing Associate teresa.sabol@interdesignusa.com 363
Justin Eubanks Purchasing Clerk justin.eubanks@interdesignusa.com 670



Product Development
Name Title Summary Email Tel Ext.
Charles Indradjaja Director of Product Development charles.indradjaja@interdesignusa.com 371
Eliza VonDruska Product Development Manager eliza.vondruska@interdesignusa.com 378
Shane Vidovic Sourcing Manager shane.vidovic@interdesignusa.com 374
Matt Raaber Sourcing Coordinator matthew.raaber@interdesignusa.com 454
Jennifer Vaughan Quality Coordinator jennifer.vaughan@interdesignusa.com 182
Jim Zhang Project Leader I jim.zhang@interdesignusa.com 162
Cydney Beller Project Leader I cydney.beller@interdesignusa.com 676
David George Project Leader II david.george@interdesignusa.com 186
Antonia Bruketa Project Specialist Antonia.bruketa@interdesignusa.com 273
Christina Stray Product Development Assistant christian.stray@interdesignusa.com 394



Import / Export
Name Title Summary Email Tel Ext.
Mike Boggins Import/Export Team Leader mike.boggins@interdesignusa.com 368
Sharon Daszkiewycz Brokerage Coordinator sharon.daszkiewycz@interdesignusa.com 170
Import Coordinator & Target



Graphics
Name Title Summary Email Tel Ext.
Lesli Kelley Director of Graphics lesli.kelley@interdesignusa.com 348
Joel Hageman Packaging Engineer joel.hageman@interdesignusa.com 176



China Office
Name Title Summary Email Tel Ext.
Jake Malloy Director of Asia Operations jake.malloy@interdesignusa.com
Debbie Yu Vendor Performance Manager (GZ) debbie.yu@interdesignusa.com
Jackie Lai Vendor Performance jackie.Lai@interdesignusa.com
Crystal Wang Packaging Engineer crystal.wang@interdesignusa.com
Harry Huang Factory Complaince Manager harry.huang@interdesignusa.com
Roger Bao Inspector (GZ) roger.bao@interdesignusa.com
Fred Liu Inspector (GZ) fred.liu@interdesignusa.com
David Xiong Inspector (GZ) david.xiong@interdesignusa.com
Clark Chen Inspector (Ningbo) Clark.chen@interdesignusa.com
Tony Yu Inspector (Ningbo) tony.yu@interdesignusa.com
Amanda Song Asia Commodities Leader (GZ) Sourcing
Target
amanda.song@interdesignusa.com
Julia Gao Asia Commodities Leader (GZ) PD julia.gao@interdesignusa.com
Vicky Ji Asia Commodities Leader (Ningbo) PD vicky.ji@interdesignusa.com
Vita Lai Asia Commodities Leader (Ningbo) PD vita.lai@interdesignusa.com
Tina Shi Asia Commodity Leader (Ningbo) Softlines Tina.shi@interdesignusa.com
Nina Wu Asia Commodities Leader (Ningbo) Softlines & Hard/Soft nina.wu@interdesignusa.com