Print Page
email
Permalink
Hide Toolbar

InterDesign Contacts



Customer Service
Name Title Tel Ext. Email Accounts
Kathy Ford Customer Service Manager 242 ford@interdesignusa.com
Charlotte Boddy Domestic Customer Service Lead 243 boddy@interdesignusa.com All Palmer Marketing accounts.
Lisa Miotke Customer Service Lead 253 miotke@interdesignusa.com Closeout accounts, webstore orders, consumer inquiries & quality issues.
Rep Groups: Debbie Weinstein, William Moses, Koval Williamson, Belwether, Conlon Meyer, Star Marekting & Leland & Associates
Lisa Martin International Customer Service Lead 246 martin@interdesignusa.com
Maria Collura Customer Service Rep 248 collura @interdesignusa.com All mass accounts -- Target
Walmart
Lowes
Home Depot
Meijer
Menards
Sam's Club
Sears/Kmart
Shopko
Walgreens
BJ's
& CVS. Rep Groups
S&H
Conlon/Meyer
& Sales Associates.
Mark Kozak International Customer Service Rep 244 kozak@interdesignusa.com International Accounts in Africa
Asia
Australia & Europe.
Tom Parr Sr. Customer Service Rep 249 parr@interdesignusa.com Bed Bath & Beyond/Buy Buy Baby/Harmon Stores
Container Store
Johnson & Johnson
Macy's
Bloomingdales
American Sales
Ann & Hope
Barnes & Noble
Bon Ton
Brylane
Burlington
Fred Meyer/Kroger
Marburn
Nexcom & Wakefern. Rep Groups: Koval Williamso
Kelly Klemencic Customer Service Rep 245 kelly.klemencic@interdesignusa.com All co-op accounts plus Swiss Tech co-op accounts. Rep Groups: Conlon/Meyer & Team Marketing.
Diane Pinkney Customer Service Rep 248 pinkney@interdesignusa.com Amazon.com
Costco
Century 21 & Gracious Homes. Reps: Koval/Williamson
Debbie Weinstein.
Erin Miller Canadian Customer Service Rep 251 erin.miller@interdesignusa.com Most of all EDI accounts
Rona
HBC
Winners/Homesense. Rep Groups: Woodward Marketing (from Toronto to Ottawa).
Kevin Freibott Customer Service Rep 463 kevin.freibott@interdesignusa.com Smaller Accounts located in the Eastern Region of the US. Rep Groups: Belwether
Pinnakle
W. Moses
Sherrill Mathews
Eclectic Gourmet
IMA
Team Marketing
Conlon Meyer
Home Concepts
Christine Fagan
Golan Sales
Skyliner Sales
Par Group.
Laura Stewart Canadian Customer Service Rep 252 stewart@interdesignusa.com Responsible for Quebec
Newfoundland
Labrador
Nova Scotia
New Brunswick
Prince Edward Island
Ontario (except from Toronto to Ottawa)
Saskatchewan
Alberta
British Columbia and Manitoba. Rep Groups: Groupe Aventas
P. Poirier
D. Helm
LR Enterpri
Shelley Ross International CSR 254 shelley.ross@interdesignusa.com International Co-op Accounts - Ace
True Value & Orgill. Reps: Team Marketing
Conlon/Meyer & Mega Trading.
Gustavo Roldan Toci International Customer Service Rep 165 anna.eyl@interdesignusa.com Central & South America
Caribbean & European Customers. Rep Group: Mega Trading & Commercial Aspen
Craig Haas Customer Service Rep 470 craig.haas@interdesignusa.com Smaller Accounts located in the Western Region of the US. Rep Groups: Koval Williamson
Leland & Associates
Star Marketing
Shapiro Doi & Travers.
Ryan Sansom International Customer Service Rep 251 ryan.sansom@interdesignusa.com Target Global and Walmart DI.



Purchasing
Name Title Summary Email Tel Ext.
Jason Shefrin Executive VP, Global Sourcing jason.shefrin@interdesignusa.com
Kay Gray Director of Purchasing kay.gray@interdesignusa.com 360
Eric Eichhorn Director of Supply Chain Strategy eric.eichhorn@interdesignusa.com 365
Deb Fasick Purchasing & Inventory Planning Manager deb.fasick@interdesignusa.com 372
Rubin Chen Supply Chain Analyst rubin.chen@interdesignusa.com 299
Pam Sabruno Fulfillment & Customer Solutions pam.sabruno@interdesignusa.com 361
Christiana Albert Buyer / Planner - Import christiana.albert@interdesignusa.com 389
Ashley Hamrick Buyer / Planner - Import ashley.hamrick@interdesignusa.com 229
Anita Spaeth Purchasing Associate anita.spaeth@interdesignusa.com 163
Teresa Sabol Purchasing Associate teresa.sabol@interdesignusa.com 363
Konsuelo Watkins Purchasing Associate konsuelo.watkins@interdesignusa.com 667



Product Development
Name Title Summary Email Tel Ext.
Charles Indradjaja Director of Product Development charles.indradjaja@interdesignusa.com 371
Eliza VonDruska Product Development Manager eliza.vondruska@interdesignusa.com 378
Shane Vidovic Sourcing Manager shane.vidovic@interdesignusa.com 374
Matt Raaber Sourcing Coordinator matthew.raaber@interdesignusa.com 454
Jennifer Vaughan Quality Coordinator jennifer.vaughan@interdesignusa.com 182
Jim Zhang US Commodities Leader - Metals jim.zhang@interdesignusa.com 162
Ethan Evans US Commodities Leader - Glass,Ceramics,Resins, Oth ethan.evans@interdesignusa.com 560
David George US Commodities Leader - Domestic david.george@interdesignusa.com 186
Hayley Gau Softlines hayley.gau@interdesignusa.com 377
Cydney Beller US Commodities Leader - IDI, Others Cydney.beller@interdesignusa.com 676



Import / Export
Name Title Summary Email Tel Ext.
Mike Boggins Import/Export Team Leader mike.boggins@interdesignusa.com 368
Sharon Daszkiewycz Brokerage Coordinator sharon.daszkiewycz@interdesignusa.com 170
Justine Baker Import Coordinator & Target justine.baker@interdesignusa.com 157



Graphics
Name Title Summary Email Tel Ext.
Lesli Kelley Director of Graphics lesli.kelley@interdesignusa.com 348
Joel Hageman Packaging Engineer joel.hageman@interdesignusa.com 176



China Office
Name Title Summary Email Tel Ext.
Jake Malloy Director of Asia Operations jake.malloy@interdesignusa.com
Debbie Yu Vendor Performance Manager (GZ) debbie.yu@interdesignusa.com
Jackie Lai Vendor Performance jackie.Lai@interdesignusa.com
Crystal Wang Packaging Engineer crystal.wang@interdesignusa.com
Harry Huang Factory Complaince Manager harry.huang@interdesignusa.com
Roger Bao Inspector (GZ) roger.bao@interdesignusa.com
Fred Liu Inspector (GZ) fred.liu@interdesignusa.com
David Xiong Inspector (GZ) david.xiong@interdesignusa.com
Clark Chen Inspector (Ningbo) Clark.chen@interdesignusa.com
Tony Yu Inspector (Ningbo) tony.yu@interdesignusa.com
Amanda Song Asia Commodities Leader (GZ) Sourcing
Target
amanda.song@interdesignusa.com
Julia Gao Asia Commodities Leader (GZ) PD julia.gao@interdesignusa.com
Vicky Ji Asia Commodities Leader (Ningbo) PD vicky.ji@interdesignusa.com
Vita Lai Asia Commodities Leader (Ningbo) PD vita.lai@interdesignusa.com
Tina Shi Asia Commodity Leader (Ningbo) Softlines Tina.shi@interdesignusa.com
Nina Wu Asia Commodities Leader (Ningbo) Softlines & Hard/Soft nina.wu@interdesignusa.com